Members and Meeting Information

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2016-17 (as of August 2016)
Susan Brown, Chair
Kimberly Totten
Julie Booty
Holly J.P. Kopp, V-Chair
Alison Hawkes
Matthew Drewette-Card
Dorothy Gardner
David A. Johnson Linda W. Hall
Andrea Imrie
Joanne M. Rogers Jane Scease
Gwendolyn Thomas
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Bailey Charron (Class of 2017)
Junie Nelson (Class of 2018)

To watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click here.

Board Sub-Committees & Committees with Board Representation


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.