Staff Directory

Administration
207-729-2951, ext 209 (Main Office)


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Donna Brunette Principal 208 brunetted@link75.org
Don Gray Assistant Principal 209 grayd@link75.org
Alison Pols Assistant Principal 206 polsa@link75.org
Geoff Godo Athletic Director 213 godog@link75.org
Julie Williams
Special Services Director
 224 williamsj@link75.org


Administration support staff

Staff member Position Ext. Email address
 Randy Cook
 School Resource Officer
 211  cookr@link75.org
 Jennifer Green
 Student Records
 205  greenj@link75.org
Pam Justice Student Affairs / Attendance
207 justicep@link75.org
Michelle Reed Administrative  / Main Office 203 reedm@link75.org
Michelle Snowden
 Office Manager / Main Office
 270  snowdenm@link75.org




Art
207-729-2951, ext. 225


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
Sarah Cowperthwaite Art Teacher 229 cowperthwaites@link75.org
Christine Delrossi Art Teacher, Department Head 225 delrossic@link75.org Click here
Zachary Fields Art Teacher
fieldsz@link75.org Click here




English
207-729-2951, ext. 239


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
Jessica Belanger English Teacher
belangerj@link75.org Click here
 Eric Bosarge
 English Teacher
  bosargee@link75.org Click Here
 Shannon Collum
 English Teacher / RTI
   collums@link75.org  
 Merideth Diamond
 English Teacher
   diamondm@link75.org  Click Here
Tracy Boucher English Teacher
bouchert@link75.org Click Here
Leonard Krill English Teacher
krilll@link75.org Click here
Lianna Fenimore English Teacher
fenimorel@link75.org Click here
Stewart Palmer English Teacher
palmers@link75.org Click here
Jason Prince English Teacher
princej@link75.org Click here
Emily Vail English Teacher, Department Head 239 vaile@link75.org Click here



School Counseling
207-729-2951, ext. 202


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Ella Anderson Department Secretary 202 andersone@link75.org
Krista Chase School Counselor 215 chasek@link75.org
Sarah Furman Social Worker 210 furmans@link75.org
Janet Galle MELMAC Grant Coordinator
gallej@link75.or
Deborah Ludwig School Counselor 221 ludwigd@link75.org
Christy McAllaster School Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org




Health / Physical Education
207-729-2951, ext. 230


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
Jeanne Billings Health Education Teacher,
Department Head
230 billingsj@link75.org Click here
Matthew Cook PE Teacher 244 cookm@link75.org
Samantha Diamond PE Teacher 245 Diamonds@link75.org
 Julie Petrie
 Health Teacher
   petriej@link75.org  




Learning Commons

207-729-2951, ext.254


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jared Desimio Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 desimioj@link75.org
Ben Menair Technology Support Leader 240 menairb@link75.org
Corrie Calderwood
Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 calderwoodc@link75.org
Ryan Palmer Technology Integrator 254 palmerr@link75.org
Jody Crawford
Library Media Specialist 254 crawfordj@link75.org




Mathematics
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address Website
Brooke Cox
Math Teacher

coxbr@link75.org
Click Here
Jeff Hunt
Math Teacher

huntj@link75.org
Click Here
 Rob Messier
 Math Teacher
   messierr@link75.org  Click Here
 Carmen Palmer
 Math Teacher
   palmerc@link75.org  Click Here
 Tom Quick
 Math Teacher
   quickt@link75.org  Click Here
 Courtney Reichert
 Math Teacher
   reichertc@link75.org  Click Here
 Doug Sautter
 Math Teacher
   sautterd@link75.org  Click Here
 Laura Strelitz
 Math Teacher
   strelitzl@link75.org  Click Here
 Paul Treworgy
 Math Teacher
   treworgyp@link75.org  Click Here
 Lisa Walker
 Math Teacher / Department Head
   walkerl@link75.org  Click Here




Music
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address Website
Allen Graffam Music Teacher, Department Head 231 graffama@link75.org Click here
Kristen Thomas Music Teacher
thomask@link75.org Click Here




Nurse / School Based Health Center (SBHC)
207-729-2951, ext. 264
School-Based Health Center (SBHC), ext. 273


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Ann Chang School Nurse 264 changa@link75.org
Ellen Martel School Nurse (Thursday's) 264 martele@link75.org
Amy Pandya
Nurse Practitioner - School-Based Health Center 274 pandyaa@link75.org
Lynn Sirois
Administrative Assistant 273 siroisl@link75.org




Social Studies / History
207-729-2951, ext. 237


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
John Dever Social Studies Teacher
deverj@link75.org Click here
Lou Dorogi Social Studies Teacher
dorogil@link75.org Click here
Bree Candland Social Studies Teacher
candlandb@link75.org Click here
Dennis Edmondson Social Studies Teacher
edmondsond@link75.org Click here
Sewall Janeway Social Studies Teacher, Department Head 237 janeways@link75.org Click here
Terry Martin Social Studies Teacher
martint@link75.org Click here
Chris Nulle Social Studies Teacher
nullec@link75.org Click here
Gillian Watt Social Studies Teacher
wattg@link75.org Click here



Science
207-729-2951, ext. 247


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
 Wendy Ambrose
 Science Teacher
   ambrosew@link75.org  Click Here
Evelyn Barbour Science Teacher
barboure@link75.org Click here
Mike Cooney Science Teacher
cooneym@link75.org Click Here
Donna Dionne Science Teacher
dionned@link75.org Click here
Glenn Evans Science Teacher
evansg@link75.org Click here
Joan Mason Science Teacher
masonj@link75.org Click here
 Paul Sasso
 Science Teacher
   sassop@link75.org  Click Here
Heather Sinclair Science Teacher
sinclairh@link75.org Click Here
Doug Ware Science Teacher
wared@link75.org Click here
Ryan Woodside Science Teacher, Department Head 247 woodsider@link75.org Click here




Special Services
207-729-2951, ext. 214


Staff member Position Ext. Email address Website
 Nancy Anderson
 Ed Tech
   andersonn@link75.org  
Chris Barbour SWIC English Teacher 243 barbourc@link75.org Click Here
 Terry Bell
 Ed Tech
   bellt@link75.org  
Eric Brewer Special Services .5 Teacher / .5 Ed Tech 228 brewere@link75.org Click
Here
 Steven Butts
 Ed Tech
   buttss@link75.org  
 Skip Cross
 Ed Tech
   crosss@link75.org  
 Alexa Cooper
 Social Worker
 229  coopera@link75.org  
Christine DeRan Teacher, The Center
deranc@link75.org
Samantha Durham Social Worker 253 durhams@link75.org
Mary Kay Dyer Secretary 214 dyerm@link75.org
Bill Fitzsimmons Ed Tech 256 fitzsimmonsw@link75.org
Joseph Furrow Functional LIfe Skills Teacher - Practical Academics 258 furrowj@link75.org Click Here
Paul Guerette Speech and Language Pathologist
guerettep@link75.org Click Here
Tammy Harley Consulting Resource Teacher - Science
harleyt@link75.org Click Here
Matt Haskell STAR Math Teacher 260 haskellma@link75.org Click Here
Danielle Hiltz Social Worker, The Center
hiltzd@link75.org
Kay Kessler BEP (Bold Endurance program) Teacher
256 kesslerk@link75.org
Jane Kitchel Social Worker 227 kitchelj@link75.org Click
Here
 Samantha Lapointe
 Teacher    lapointes@link75.org  
Lexine Mainwaring Direct Reading and Writing Teacher 243 mainwaringl@link75.org Click Here
Ellen Messier Ed Tech 260 messiere@link75.org
Laura Nay Ed Tech 256 nayl@link75.org
David Poulicakos TAP Teacher 236 poulicakosd@link75.org
Stephanie Schmitt Consulting Resource Teacher - Math
schmitts@link75.org Click Here
Catherine Schofield Ed Tech
schofieldc@lin75.org
 Julie St. Pierre
 Ed Tech
   stpierrej@link75.org  
Molly Smith Success with Integrated Curriculum
(SWIC) - Social Studies

smithm@link75.org Click Here
Frannie Welch Consulting Resource Teacher -
English and Social Studies
268 welchf@link75.org Click Here
Julie Williams Director of Special Services 224 williamsj@link75.org




World Language
207-729-2951, ext. 241


Staff member Position Ext. Email Address Website
Ellyn Ballou French Teacher
balloue@link75.org Click here
Dorothy Bradford Spanish Teacher
bradfordd@link75.org Click here
Peggy Callahan Spanish Teacher/ Department Head 250 callahanp@link75.org Click here
Josefine Eltzroth German Teacher
eltzrothj@link75.org Click here
Aurora Manzanero Spanish Teacher
manzaneroa@link75.org
Elaine Prindall French and Spanish Teacher
prindalle@link75.org Click here
Nathalie Gorey French Teacher
goreyn@link75.org Click here


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.